Date: 03/01/2024 Page 1 of 2

University of Calcutta

Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: S. A. JAIPURIA COLLEGE (224)
B.Sc. SEMESTER - V (HONOURS) Examination (Under CBCS), 2023

Female

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	<	Elective		< LCC 1-2>	Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
1	203224-11-0024	224-1211-0504-20	SNEHA PAUL	SNEHASHIS PAUL	FNTA DSE-B1 (TH)				
2	203224-11-0042	224-1211-0588-20	ISHA SAHA	Chanchal Kumar Saha	CEMA CC11 (TH)				
3	203224-11-0043	224-1211-0591-20	SRIJITA HAZRA	JITEN HAZRA	CEMA CC11 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				
4	203224-11-0044	224-1211-0592-20	DEBANJANA DEY	SANJOY DEY	CEMA CC11 (TH)				
5	203224-11-0048	224-1211-0599-20	SATHI SEAL	SAMIR SEAL	CEMA CC11 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH), DSE-B1 (TH)				
6	203224-11-0058	224-1211-0628-20	RIMA DUTTA	DIPAK DUTTA	MTMA DSE-A1.1 (TH)				
7	203224-11-0061	224-1211-0645-20	ISHITA CHAKRABORTY	PARITOSH KUMAR CHAKRABORTY	MTMA CC11 (TH), CC12 (TH), DSE-A1.1 (TH)				
8	203224-11-0063	224-1211-0649-20	RIYA MODAK	Shyam Sundar Modak	MTMA CC11 (TH), DSE-A1.1 (TH)				
9	203224-11-0091	224-1211-0736-20	DISHA PURKAIT	BASUDEV PURKAIT	ECOA CC11 (TH)				
10	203224-11-0096	224-1212-0484-20	ANUSIKHA BALA	SACHINDRA NATH BALA	FNTA CC12 (TH), DSE-B1 (TH)				
11	203224-11-0099	224-1212-0497-20	SUMEDHA BAIDYA	SUSHANTA BAIDYA	FNTA DSE-B1 (TH)				
12	203224-11-0100	224-1212-0537-20	SNEHA DAS	SURAJIT DAS	PHSA CC11 (TH), CC12 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH), DSE-B2 (TH)				
13	203224-11-0101	224-1212-0589-20	DEBALENA SAHA	SANDIP KUMAR SAHA	CEMA CC11 (TH), CC12 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				
14	203224-11-0104	224-1212-0650-20	DIPANNITA HALDER	Anil Kumar Halder	MTMA CC11 (TH), CC12 (TH), DSE-A1.1 (TH)				

Date: 03/01/2024 Page 2 of 2

University of Calcutta

Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: S. A. JAIPURIA COLLEGE (224)

Female

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	<	Elective		< LCC 1-2>	Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	3)	(1)	
15	203224-11-0106	224-1212-0664-20	SAHELI MALAKAR	SWAPAN MALAKAR	CMSA				
					CC11 (PR)				
16	203224-11-0107	224-1212-0668-20	AYUSHI SARKAR	ARUNAVA SARKAR	CMSA				
					CC11, CC12,				
					DSE-A1, DSE-B2				
17	203224-11-0112	224-1212-0737-20	SATABDI SAHA	SUSANTA SAHA	ECOA				
					CC12 (TH), DSE-B2				
					(TH)				
18	203224-11-0117	224-1214-0561-20	ARPITA DEBNATH	ASHOK DEBNATH	CEMA				
					CC11 (TH)				
19	203224-11-0118	224-1214-0568-20	SRIJA DUTTA	SUBRATA DUTTA	CEMA				
					CC11 (TH)				
20	203224-11-0119	224-1214-0574-20	DISHA BACHHAR	TAPAS KANTI BACHHAR	CEMA				
					CC11 (TH), DSE-B1				
					(TH)				
21	203224-11-0120	224-1214-0577-20	IPSITA DEY	Emankalyan Dey	CEMA				
					CC11 (TH)				
22	203224-11-0122	224-1214-0643-20	MONISHA GHOSH	NIRMAL KUMAR GHOSH	MTMA				
					CC11 (TH), CC12				
					(TH), DSE-A1.1 (TH)				
23	203224-11-0123	224-1214-0644-20	DEBARATI PAUL	HARIDAS PAUL	MTMA				
					CC11 (TH), CC12				
					(TH), DSE-A1.2 (TH)				
24	203224-11-0128	224-1211-1534-20	KUYASHA HAZRA	Bimal Hazra	CEMA				
					CC11 (TH)				

Date: 03/01/2024 Page 1 of 3

University of Calcutta

Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: S. A. JAIPURIA COLLEGE (224)

Male

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	<	Elec	tive	< LCC 1-2>	Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
1	203224-21-0001	224-1111-0505-20	SOUPARNO ADHIKARI	Subhendu Nath Adhikari	PHSA CC11 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				
2	203224-21-0017	224-1111-0536-20	RUPAK KUMAR DEY	TAPAS KUMAR DEY	PHSA DSE-A2 (TH)				
3	203224-21-0024	224-1111-0550-20	SOUMIK PAL	Sukumar Pal	CEMA CC12 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				
4	203224-21-0025	224-1111-0552-20	SNEHASISH MOHANTA	Balai Chandra Mohanta	CEMA CC12 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				
5	203224-21-0028	224-1111-0559-20	K KULDEEP	K Tarakeswar Rao	CEMA DSE-A2 (TH)				
6	203224-21-0030	224-1111-0562-20	ATANU CHANDRA MONDAL	BABLU KUMAR MONDAL	CEMA CC12 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				
7	203224-21-0032	224-1111-0564-20	SAYANTAN CHAKRABORTY	Swapan Chakraborty	CEMA CC11 (TH), CC12 (TH)				
8	203224-21-0036	224-1111-0570-20	AVIK DAS	Asit Kumar Das	CEMA CC11 (TH), CC12 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				
9	203224-21-0037	224-1111-0575-20	SUPRATIM ROY	Sukdev Roy	CEMA CC12 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				
10	203224-21-0038	224-1111-0576-20	TUSHAR ADHIKARI	BANSHI ADHIKARI	CEMA DSE-A2 (TH)				
11	203224-21-0042	224-1111-0587-20	WASHIM ALI MONDAL	SAWKAT ALI MONDAL	CEMA CC12 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				
12	203224-21-0043	224-1111-0594-20	SOURANIL DEY	SHYAM SUNDER DEY	CEMA CC11 (TH)				
13	203224-21-0044	224-1111-0595-20	ARUNAVA BANERJEE	Ananda Banerjee	CEMA CC12 (TH)				
14	203224-21-0047	224-1111-0603-20	GOURAV KUMAR SHARMA	Tarak Nath Sharma	MTMA CC12 (TH), DSE-B1.2 (TH)				

Date: 03/01/2024 Page 2 of 3

University of Calcutta

Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: S. A. JAIPURIA COLLEGE (224)

Male

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	<	Elect	tive	< LCC 1-2>	Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
15	203224-21-0048	224-1111-0604-20	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH	Akhilesh singh	MTMA CC11 (TH)				
16	203224-21-0050	224-1111-0616-20	AYAN MONDAL	ARUN KUMAR MONDAL	MTMA CC11 (TH)				
17	203224-21-0052	224-1111-0619-20	SAGNIK CHANDRA	BARUN CHANDRA	MTMA DSE-B1.2 (TH)				
18	203224-21-0067	224-1111-0653-20	RUPAK MARICK	Bikash Marick	MTMA CC12 (TH)				
19	203224-21-0070	224-1111-0661-20	SAROSIJ BHOWMIK	Satyajit Bhowmik	CMSA CC11 (PR), CC12 (TH)				
20	203224-21-0101	224-1111-0735-20	PRANSHU JAISWAL	Shrikant Jaiswal	ECOA CC11 (TH), CC12 (TH)				
21	203224-21-0103	224-1111-0741-20	ANTARIP NAG	AMARJYOTI NAG	ECOA CC11 (TH), CC12 (TH)				
22	203224-21-0110	224-1112-0583-20	SUBHOJIT ROY	BISWAJIT ROY	CEMA DSE-A2 (TH)				
23	203224-21-0114	224-1112-0609-20	TUHIN BISWAS	SANKAR BISWAS	MTMA DSE-A1.1 (TH)				
24	203224-21-0116	224-1112-0629-20	SANJIV KUMAR	JIBACHH RAM	MTMA CC12 (TH)				
25	203224-21-0123	224-1112-0691-20	ASIM SIKDER	RANJIT SIKDER	ZOOA CC11 (TH), CC12 (TH), DSE-A1 (TH), DSE-B1 (TH)				
26	203224-21-0128	224-1114-0521-20	SUPRABHO MONDAL	SWAPAN MONDAL	PHSA DSE-B2 (TH)				
27	203224-21-0132	224-1114-0572-20	DISHANJIT ROY	Barun Kumar Roy	CEMA CC12 (TH)				
28	203224-21-0133	224-1114-0580-20	AYAN GHOSH	Arjun Ghosh	CEMA CC11 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				
29	203224-21-0134	224-1114-0581-20	SUPRIYO KARMAKAR	SAMIR KARMAKAR	CEMA CC11 (TH), CC12 (TH), DSE-A2 (TH)				

Date: 03/01/2024 Page 3 of 3



Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: S. A. JAIPURIA COLLEGE (224)

Male

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	< Elective		< LCC 1-2>	Present/Absent	
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
30	203224-21-0135	224-1114-0586-20	SOURAV SARKAR	SAJIB KUMAR SARKAR	CEMA				
					CC12 (TH), DSE-A2				
					(TH)				
31	203224-21-0136	224-1114-0602-20	RANA GHOSH	AJOY GHOSH	MTMA				
					CC12 (TH)				
32	203224-21-0145	223-1112-0208-19	SOUVIK BISWAS	DHANANJAY BISWAS	MTMA				
					CC12 (TH)				
33	203224-21-0146	224-1111-1533-20	SAYAN DUTTA	Sankar Dutta	CEMA				
					CC12 (TH), DSE-A2				
					(TH)				